Eastwood/Hills Annual Literary Competition 2018

Every year Eastwood/Hills FAW holds the Annual Literary Competition and the Boree Log Bush Poetry Award.
These competitions are open to residents of Australia and New Zealand. Entries must be the original work of the submitter and must not have won previous monetary awards or have been published in any form.

The entry forms for the 2018 Eastwood/Hills Annual Literary Competition can be downloaded for printing here:

Eastwood/Hills Annual Literary Competition 2018

Lit Comp Conditions and Entry Form 2018

Boree Log

Boree Log 2018

*Please note that cheques need to be made payable to FAW (Eastwood/Hills) or FAW.